The South Carolina Gamecocks placed three members on the Coaches All-SEC Team that was announced on Tuesday. 

Defensive end Jadeveon Clowney and defensive tackle Kelcy Quarles found themselves on the All-SEC First Team for defense while running back Mike Davis was named to the All-SEC Second Team on offense.

Alabama led the way with nine total team members, including five players on the first team, with LSU behind them with eight total selections. 

Coaches were not allowed to vote for their own players and the Individual Awards will be released on Wednesday while the SEC All-Freshman Team will be announced on Thursday. 

Here's a look at the All-SEC Teams:

First Team All-SEC


TE -  Arthur Lynch, Georgia

OL -  Jake Matthews, Texas A&M

        Cyrus Kouandjio, Alabama

         Gabe Jackson, Mississippi State

         Wesley Johnson, Vanderbilt

C -    Reese Dismukes, Auburn

WR -  Mike Evans, Texas A&M

         Jordan Matthews, Vanderbilt

QB -  Johnny Manziel, Texas A&M

RB -  Tre Mason, Auburn

         T.J. Yeldon, Alabama

AP -  Odell Beckham, Jr., LSU     


DL -  Michael Sam, Missouri

         Jadeveon Clowney, South Carolina

         Dee Ford, Auburn

         Kelcy Quarles, South Carolina

LB -  C.J. Mosley, Alabama

        Ramik Wilson, Georgia

        A.J. Johnson, Tennessee

DB – Cody Prewitt, Ole Miss

         Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Alabama

         E.J. Gaines, Missouri

         Vernon Hargreaves, Florida


PK – Marshall Morgan, Georgia        

P –  Drew Kaser, Texas A&M   

RS –  Christion Jones, Alabama *

         Odell Beckham, Jr., LSU *   

Second Team All-SEC


TE – Malcolm Johnson, Mississippi State  

OL – La’el Collins, LSU

        Antonio Richardson, Tennessee

        Justin Britt, Missouri

        Anthony Steen, Alabama

C -  Travis Swanson, Arkansas

WR – Odell Beckham, Jr., LSU

         Jarvis Landry, LSU

QB -  AJ McCarron, Alabama

RB -  Mike Davis, South Carolina

         Jeremy Hill, LSU

AP -  Marcus Murphy, Missouri


DL -  Anthony Johnson, LSU

         Chris Smith, Arkansas

         Ed Stinson, Alabama

         Trey Flowers, Arkansas

LB -  Lamin Barrow, LSU

        Jordan Jenkins, Georgia

        Avery Williamson, Kentucky

DB – Andre Hal, Vanderbilt

         Chris Davis, Auburn

         Nickoe Whitley, Mississippi State

         Kenny Ladler, Vanderbilt


PK -  Michael Palardy, Tennessee

P -  Cody Mandell, Alabama

RS –  Solomon Patton, Florida