It's here. 

It's finally here. 

South Carolina begins its preparations for the 2012 football season by opening up fall practice this coming Friday at 7:30. The first practice, and first week of practices, will be open to the public. The university asks that video and still photography are limited to the first 15 minutes of practice and no pets are allowed. 

Here's a rundown of the fall practices:

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (NOTE: Days/times subject to change):

Friday, August 3 - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 4 - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 5 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 6 - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, August 7 - 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 9 - 8:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Friday, August 10 - 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 11 - 3:45 p.m.

Sunday, August 12 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 13 - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, August 14 - 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 16 - 9:30 a.m.

Friday, August 17 - 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 18 - 8:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 19 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 20 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 21 - 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, August 22 - 8:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 23 - Fall Semester Begins